Housing Staff

Marilee Arsenault
Executive Director
Katherine Candelario
Administrative Assistant
Eileen Reyes
HCV Coordinator
Cheryl Lonardo
FSS Coordinator
Carissa Kent
Public Housing Coordinator
Geraldine Smith
HCV Assistant
McKayla Jenks
VASH Coordinator
Nina Parrett
FSS Assistant

Maintenance Staff

Jake Jacobson
Maintenance Foreman
Rafael Troche Jr
Senior Maintenance

Board of Commissioners

The North Providence Housing Authority is governed by a 5-member Board of Commissioners. The Board is responsible for overseeing the Housing Authority policies, operations, and expenditures.

The North Providence Housing Authority Board of Commissioners meets the second Tuesday of every month. The meeting agenda is posted with the Rhode Island Secretary
of State's Office
each month.

Carol Pontarelli
Rosemary Andreozzi
Vice Chairman
Azarig Kooloian
June DiLorenzo
John Fleming